Aguascalientes

Andrea González González
andreag@inea.gob.mx

Baja California

Ruth Delgado
rdelgado@inea.gob.mx

Baja California Sur

Ángeles Gabriela Domínguez Manzáno
agdominguez@inea.gob.mx

Campeche

Lashmi Asunción Ceballos Reyes
laceballos@inea.gob.mx

Coahuila

Sergio Enrique de la Vega Olivo
sdelavega@inea.gob.mx

Colima

Claudia Verónica Márquez
cmarquez@inea.gob.mx

Chiapas

Lorena Janet Velásquez
lorenceibas@hotmail.com

Chihuahua

Sandra Ruiz Esparza
chi_plazas@inea.gob.mx

Ciudad de México

Karla Isabel Herrera
kherrera@inea.gob.mx

Durango

Edilberto Salazar Cordero
esalazar@idea.gob.mx

Guanajuato

Ángel Israel Aramis Pratz Aranda
apratz@inaeba.edu.mx

Guerrero

Armando Abeldañez Peña
gro_ticproyeduca@inea.gob.mx

Hidalgo

María Tania Hernández Soto
mtsoto@inea.gob.mx

Jalisco

Claudia Sujeit Rangel Cervantes
csrangel@inea.gob.mx

Estado de México

Luis Carlos Flores Rodríguez
em_mevyt@inea.gob.mx

Michoacán

Yolanda López Baltazar
mich_mevytenlinea@inea.gob.mx

Morelos

Mercedes Ortíz
mor_mevyt@inea.gob.mx

Nayarit

Nora Gabriela Corona
nora_corona19@hotmail.com

Nuevo León

Leticia Sandate Rodríguez
lsandate@inea.gob.mx

Oaxaca

Miguel Ángel Arias Porras
marias@inea.gob.mx

Puebla

Patricia Zaynos Muñoz
pzaynos@inea.gob.mx

Querétaro

Gabriela Arcos Telles
garcos@inea.gob.mx

Quintana Roo

Mozart Francisco Saucedo
mfsaucedo@inea.gob.mx

San Luis Potosí

Norma Elena Aguilar Grimaldo
slp_se@inea.gob.mx

Sinaloa

Ricardo Castellanos Zazueta
rcastellanos@inea.gob.mx

Sonora

María Guadalupe García Sandoval
mggarcia@inea.gob.mx

Tabasco

Francisco Javier Ayala
fayala@inea.gob.mx

Tamaulipas

Galia Edith García
gegarcia@inea.gob.mx

Tlaxcala

Raúl Cruz Herrera
tlx_proyectosse@inea.gob.mx

Veracruz

Juan Saulo Marceliano García
jsmarceliano@inea.gob.mx

Yucatán

Iván Jesús Pool Hernández
yuc_tec@inea.gob.mx

Zacatecas

Eva Ramírez Santoyo
zac_etica@inea.gob.mx

Arriba