Aguascalientes

Yobani Velazco Corona
yvelasco@inea.gob.mx

Baja California

Ruth Delgado
rdelgado@inea.gob.mx

Baja California Sur

Ángeles Gabriela Domínguez Manzáno
agdominguez@inea.gob.mx

Campeche

Mario Humberto Can Quijano
mean@inea.gob.mx

Coahuila

Sergio Enrique de la Vega Olivo
sdelavega@inea.gob.mx

Colima

Claudia Verónica Márquez
cmarquez@inea.gob.mx

Chiapas

Lorena Janet Velásquez
lineachiapas@hotmail.com

Chihuahua

Sandra Ruiz Esparza
chi_plazas@inea.gob.mx

Distrito Federal

Karla Isabel Herrera
kherrera@inea.gob.mx

Durango

José Alfredo Hernández
jhernandez@inea.gob.mx

Guanajuato

Abdón Sandoval Pacheco
asandovalp@inea.gob.mx

Guerrero

Armando Abeldañez Peña
gro_ticproyeduca@inea.gob.mx

Hidalgo

Ma. Tanya Soto
maria_sh_12@hotmail.com

Jalisco

Oralia Macias Solis
omacias@inea.gob.mx

Estado de México

Luis Carlos Flores Rodríguez
em_plazas@inea.gob.mx

Michoacán

Martha López
mich_ebasica@inea.gob.mx

Morelos

Mercedes Ortíz
mor_mevyt@inea.gob.mx

Nayarit

Gaston Herena Mora
gherena@inea.gob.mx

Nuevo León

Juan José Reyes Cardona Hernández
nlservisios2016@gmail.com

Oaxaca

Miguel Ángel Arias Porras
marias@inea.gob.mx

Puebla

Araceli Zapata Estrada
azapata@inea.gob.mx

Querétaro

Gabriela Arcos
garcos@inea.gob.mx

Quintana Roo

Vanesa del Rosario Kú
qroo_se@inea.gob.mx

San Luis Potosí

Bernardo Padrón Rodríguez
slp_plazas@inea.gob.mx

Sinaloa

Marcos Antonio Carrión Murillo
macarrion@inea.gob.mx

Sonora

María Guadalupe García Sandoval
mggarcia@inea.gob.mx

Tabasco

Francisco Javier Ayala
fayala@inea.gob.mx

Tamaulipas

Galia Edith García
gegarcia@inea.gob.mx

Tlaxcala

Nora Janeth Cordero Morales
tlx_proyectosse@inea.gob.mx

Veracruz

Juana María Miranda
juanita_comunitaria@hotmail.com

Yucatán

Gisela del Carmen Moreno Bretón
cmoreno@inea.gob.mx

Zacatecas

Leticia Martínez Moreno
lmorenom@inea.gob.mx

Arriba